HCPA Directors

 

Bob-portrait Nov 2015_pp

Bob Henriquez
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser

Email: henriquezb@hcpafl.org
   

 

Pat-web3637919620519119826

Pat Alesandrini
Chief Information Officer

Email: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org
   

 

Al_web2636643363905421271

 

Al Noto
Chief Deputy

Email: notoa@hcpafl.org

 

Larry-web

Larry Langowski
Chief Valuation Analyst
Email: langowsk@hcpafl.org

 

 

 

John_flag_web

John Alessi
Director of Finance

Email: alessij@hcpafl.org

 

 

Opal web

Opal Hudson
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer of Value

Email: hudsono@hcpafl.org

 

 

Chris_web

Chris Weiss
Director of Tax Roll Processes

Email: weissc@hcpafl.org
   

 

Fred-web637919590821487362

Fred Montes 
Senior Director of Greenbelt and Quality Control

Email: montesf@hcpafl.org
 
 

Arica-web

Arica Lanier
Director of Human Resources

Email: laniera@hcpafl.org

 

 

 

  

Greg Alford
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer of Administration

Email: alfordg@hcpafl.org

 

 

 
 
 

Bill-web

Bill Ward
Director of Innovation and Digital Transformation

Email: wardb@hcpafl.org

 

 

 
 
 

Rick_flag_web

 

Rick Rape
Director of Valuation

Email: rrape@hcpafl.org
   

                 

                

   

                 

                   

Marilyn_Martinez_web2

 

 

 

 

 

Nereia Cormier Wilson
Director of Communications/Citizen Liaison

Email: wilsonn@hcpafl.org










Marilyn Martinez
Director of Administrative Services

Email: martinezm@hcpafl.org

Records Custodian

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN TAMPA 
15th Floor County Center 
601 E. Kennedy Boulevard 
Tampa, Florida 33602-4932
Open 8:00am - 5:00pm / Monday - Friday

View All Our Locations

Phone: (813) 272-6100
Fax: (813) 272-5519
E-Mail Us! 

About HCPAFL

The Hillsborough County Property Appraiser is an elected official charged with the duty and responsibility to appraise all of the property in the County. This includes real estate and tangible personal property (the equipment, machinery and fixtures) of businesses. 
 

HCPA Employment Opportunities

ADA Compliance Statement

 

PROPERTY OWNER
BILL OF RIGHTS

Click here to view the Property Owner Bill of Rights

Calendar