HCPA Directors

 

Bob-portrait Nov 2015_pp

Bob Henriquez
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser

Tel.: (813) 276-8815
Email: henriquezb@hcpafl.org
   

 

Pat_portrait_web

 

Pat Alesandrini
Chief Deputy

Tel.: (813) 276-8939 
Email: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org
   

Will-web

Will Shepherd
General Counsel

Tel.: (813) 276-8890
Email: shepherdw@hcpafl.org

Records Custodian
   

 

Al_web2636643363905421271

 

Alfonso Noto 
Chief Administrative Officer

Tel.: (813) 276-8835 
Email: notoa@hcpafl.org
   

 

Larry_Langowski-web2

 

Larry Langowski
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer 
Tel.: (813) 276-8899
Email: langowsk@hcpafl.org
   

John-web

John Alessi
Director of Finance

Tel.: (813) 276-8947
Email: alessij@hcpafl.org
   

Opal_Hudson-web

Opal Hudson
Director of Community & Social Media Relations 

Tel.: (813) 276-8578
Email: hudsono@hcpafl.org
   
Chris-web

 

 

Chris Weiss
Director of Data Services

Tel.: (813) 273-3742
Email: weissc@hcpafl.org
   

Fred-web

Fred Montes 
Director of Residential and Agricultural Valuation

Tel.: (813) 276-8836 
Email: montesf@hcpafl.org
   
Arica Lanier
Director of Human Resources

Tel.: (813) 276-8861
Email: laniera@hcpafl.org
   

GregAlford

Greg Alford
Director of Administrative Services

Tel.: (813) 276-8811
Email: alfordg@hcpafl.org
   
Bill Ward
Director of Innovation and Business Services/Media Relations

Tel.: (813) 276-8910
Email: wardb@hcpafl.org
   
Rick Rape
Director of Valuation

Tel.: (813) 276-8819
Email: rrape@hcpafl.org
   

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN TAMPA 
15th Floor County Center 
601 E. Kennedy Boulevard 
Tampa, Florida 33602-4932
Open 8:00am - 5:00pm / Monday - Friday

View All Our Locations

Phone: (813) 272-6100
Fax: (813) 272-5519
E-Mail Us! 

About HCPAFL

The Hillsborough County Property Appraiser is an elected official charged with the duty and responsibility to appraise all of the property in the County. This includes real estate and tangible personal property (the equipment, machinery and fixtures) of businesses. 
 

HCPA Employment Opportunities

ADA Compliance Statement

 

PROPERTY OWNER
BILL OF RIGHTS

Click here to view the Property Owner Bill of Rights

Calendar